Plastic Balls Plastic Bars Plastic Discs Hose Plastic Rods Plastic Sheets
           
Plastic Tubes Plastic Hex Rods Plastic Angles Plastic U Channels Tube Caps and Plugs Welding Rods
                         
    

 

K-mac Plastics

3821 Clay Ave SW

Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548

 

616-406-0671 Main 

616-406-0682 fax

8:30 AM-5:30 PM EST

5:30 AM - 2:30 PM PST

7:30 AM - 4:30 PM CST

6:30 AM - 3:30 PM MST

Hawaii 3:30 AM -11:30 AM HTS

Alaska -4:30 AM- 1:30 PM AST

UK  3:30 PM-11:30 PM

E M A I L